Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
تجاوز إلى المحتوى الرئيسي

Follow Up Emails

تاريخ الفعالية

تبدأ هذه الفعالية اعتباراً من : الثالث والعشرون من فبراير 2022 الساعة 09:00 صباحًا حتى الرابع والعشرون من فبراير2022 الساعة 5:59 مساءً

المشاركة في الفعالية

يجب على المشاركين أن:

1. يكونوا بعمر21 عاماَ فما فوق، و

2. قاموا بزيارة جناح نستله داخل الجناح السويسري في اكسبو 2020 دبي خلال فترة الفعاليات واشتركوا فيها، و/أو

زيارة الموقع www.nestletogetherforgood.com والتفاعل مع الألعاب الموجودة على الموقع بموجب قوانين هذه الألعاب المتوفرة على الموقع نفسه

آلية الفعالية:

1. للحصول على فرصة الفوز برحلة إلى سويسرا

يجب على المشارك التسجيل و المشاركة في الألعاب (من الجناح أو عبر الإنترنت) وتحديد خيار أرغب في دخول السحب

يمكن للمشاركين زيادة فرصهم للفوز:

عن طريق جمع 5 شارات على الموقع (www.nestletogetherforgood.com) حيث سيتم اعتبار هذا كدخول واحد.

إذ قاموا بزيارة الجناح و شاركوا بالأنشطة فسيتم اعتبار هذا كدخول واحد.

-يمكن مضاعفة فرص الفوز إذا قام الزائر بزيارة الجناح و اللعب عبر الإنترنت. في حال اللعب عدة مرات سواء كان عبر الإنترنت أو عن طريق زيارة الجناح، سيتم احتساب دخول واحد فقط لكل منهما فقط.

2. اختيار منتجات نستله: سلة نستله

a. يجب على المشارك التسجيل والمشاركة في الألعاب (عبر الإنترنت فقط) وتحديد خيار أرغب في دخول السحب

b. يمكن للمشاركين الدخول مرة واحدة للسحب، حتى لو قام المشارك بجمع 5 شارات لعدة مرات، فسيظلهذا بمثابة دخول لمرة واحدة.

3. زراعة شجرة

a.سوف تقوم نستله بزراعة شجرة نيابة عن كل مجموعة من المشاركين الذين سيدخلون الجناح في نفس الوقت وسيقوموا بالمشاركة في الأنشطة معاً./p>

b. زرع الأشجار لايعتمد على نتيجة مشاركة المجموعات المشاركة بالأنشطة داخل الجناح

c. ستقوم نستله بزرع 5000 شجرة خلال المعرض.

4. تشغيل الإشعارات

a. سوف تقام 4 مسابقات على منصات وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بشركة نستله - واحدة كل أسبوع لمدة أربعة أسابيع إجمالاً. سيتم اختيار فائزين اثنين لكل مسابقة.

b. للدخول في السحب تلقائيًا ، شارك في المسابقة المنشورة على قصص انستغرام الخاصة بشركة نستله وقم بالإشارة لـ NestleMena قبل الموعد النهائي المذكور في القصة.

c.يجب على المشاركين اتباع تعليمات كل مسابقة منشورة في قصص صفحة الانستغرام الخاصة بنا @NestleMena

5. مشاركة تجربة الجناح أونلاين

يمكن للمشاركين المتواجدين في الجناح الخاص بنستله في الجناح السويسري والذين ستصلهم سلسلة اللقطات السريعة (بومرينغ) مشاركتها على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بهم مع الإشارة لـ NestleMena وذلك ليتم مشاركتها كقصة على صفحة نستله. لاتعتبر هذه المشاركة منافسة ولن يتم مكافأة أي فائزين على مشاركتهم لقطات بومرينغ الخاصة بهم.

التنازل عن الحقوق:

1. عند المشاركة في هذه الفعالية، فان المشارك يوافق بشكل غير مشروط على تفويض، ومنح، والتنازل، ونقل ملكية الحقوق الحصرية، والعالمية والدائمة، والنهائية (الحقوق المادية، والمعنوية، وحقوق الطبع والنشر) والملكية، والفوائد، وأي من حقوق الملكية الأخرى، أياً كانت طبيعتها الواردة في الطلب في الصور/الفيديوهات التي تم أخذها خلال الفعالية (المواد) إلى شركة نستله الشرق الأوسط م.م.ح ، شركة سوسيتيه دي برودوي نستله إس إيه، و/أو شركاتها الفرعية أو التابعة (يشار إليها مجتمعة باسم "مجموعة نستله").

2. تحتفظ نستله وفقاً لعملية نقل الملكية / التنازل عن الحقوق هذه، بكامل الحق والصلاحية للقيام بما يلي على سبيل المثال لا الحصر:

i. استخدام، وبث، وتوزيع، ​​ونشرـ وعرض الطلب علناً على جميع المواقع التي تملكها و/أو تشغلها شركة نستله، وقنوات توزيع أخرى من أي نوع سواء كانت معروفة الآن أو ستصبح متوفرة لاحقاً، وجميع وسائل الاتصال، الداخلية منها والخارجية، أو الاستخدام للأغراض التجارية أو عرض ذلك على مواد التعبئة والتغليف الخاصة بنستله، و/أو نماذجها وتجهيزاتها، أو عرضها في مقر شركة نستله، أو دمج الصور مع الوسائل الإعلامية، الشعارات، الإعلانات، والنشرات والمطبوعات (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: الصحف، المجلات، اللوحات الإعلانية، النشرات، الملصقات، المواقع الالكترونية، اللافتات، الإعلانات على المركبات) المتعلقة بأي و/أو جميع منتجات نستله وعلاماتها التجارية،

ii. نقل حقوق الملكية الفكرية وجميع حقوق الملكية الأخرى إلى أي طرف ثالث و/أو للاستخدام في أي وجميع الطرق التي تراها نستله مناسبة.

iii. يقر المشارك أنه / أنها قد حصل على كافة التفويضات، والموافقات، والإبراءات اللازمة من كافة الأشخاص المحددين في الطلب.

خصوصية البيانات

1. يقوم المشاركين بتقديم بياناتهم الشخصية كالاسم ورقم الهاتف، والبريد الإلكتروني، والبلد وقطاع العمل إضافة إلى الموافقة على الشروط والأحكام.

2. تجمع نستله البيانات الشخصية وفقا لسياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بها (https://www.nestle-family.com/english/privacy.aspx). و من خلال المشاركة يقر المشارك ويوافق على استعمال ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

3. سعياً لإجراء تلك الفعالية، ستقوم نستله بتجميع المعلومات الشخصية وقد يتم تقديم هذه المعلومات إلى أطراف ثالثة لهذا الغرض، بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر، الوكلاء المعتمدين لنستله وإلى السلطات التنظيمية حسب الطلب.

4. يوافق المشاركون من خلال مشاركتهم في هذه الفعالية، على استخدام معلوماتهم الشخصية بالطريقة المنصوص عليها في هذه الشروط والأحكام، كما أنهم يتنازلون عن حقوقهم لبدء أي دعوى ضد نستله بسبب انتهاك الخصوصية، الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية بشكل غير ملائم، أو أي مطالبات أخرى معنية.

اختيار الفائز

1. رحلة سويسرا

a. سيتم اختيار الفائز عن طريق السحب في غضون 3 أسابيع بعد انتهاء الفعالية.

b. سيتم إعلام الفائز من خلال الهاتف و/أو البريد الإلكتروني من نستله أو ممثلها المعتمد. إذا لم تتمكن نستله من الاتصال بالفائز لأي سبب من الأسباب، في غضون 3 أيام من إعلان الفائز، تحتفظ نستله بحق منح الجائزة إلى فائز آخر.

c. سيطلب من الفائز ملء المعلومات المطلوبة (بما في ذلك اسم المستخدم على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي + رابط العنوان URL) وسيتم الإشارة له في منشور على منصات التواصل الاجتماعية الخاصة بنستله، للإعلان عن فوزه.

اختيار منتجات نستله: سلة نستله

a. سيتم اختيار فائزين اثنين من خلال السحوبات التي ستجري كل إسبوع خلال فترة الفعالية وسيكون جميع المشاركين في كل إسبوع مؤهلين للسحب خلال ذلك الأسبوع. سيتم الإعلان عن الفائزين في غضون أسبوع بعد السحب.

b. سيتم إعلام الفائز/ين عبر الهاتف و/أو البريد الإلكتروني من قبل شركة نستله أو ممثلها المفوض. إذا لم تتمكن نستله من الاتصال بالفائز/ين لأي سبب ، في غضون 3 أيام بعد إعلان الفائز/ين ، تحتفظ نستله بالحق في منح الجائزة لفائز / فائزين آخرين.

c. سيُطلب من الفائز/ين ملء المعلومات المطلوبة (بما في ذلك اسم مستخدم وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي + رابط العنوان URL) وسيتم الإشارة لهم في منشور على منصات التواصل الاجتماعي الخاصة بنستله وذلك للإعلان عن الفائزين.

تشغيل الإشعارات

a. سيتم اختيار فائزين اثنين عن طريق السحب لكل مسابقة في غضون 5 أيام من المسابقة (سيكون هناك فائزان لكل مسابقة - 8 فائزين في المجموع)

b. سيتم اختيار الفائزين من بين المشاركين الذين شاركوا في المسابقة، ونشروا قصة وقاموا بالإشارة ل NestleMena على انستغرام.

c. سيتم إعلام الفائزين على صفحة الانستغرام NestleMENA وسيتم الإشارة لهم في قصة عند إعلانهم كفائز/ين.

الأحكام العامة:

1. سيُطلب من الفائز/ين تقديم إثبات لهويتهم بما يلائم متطلبات شركة نستله بشكل معقول. لن تكون شركة نستله ملزمة بمنح الجائزة للفائز/ين إذا لم يتمكن من تقديم أي إثبات للهوية.

2. بالإضافة، يجب على الفائز/ين إظهار البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسالة النصية التي استلموها من شركة نستله أو ممثليها المعتمدين وذلك لتأكيد الفوز.

3. لا يمكن استبدال الجوائز نقدًا أو بأية طرق أخرى. تحتفظ نستله بالحق في استبدال أي جائزة بجائزة أخرى ذات قيمة مماثلة أو تغيير ديناميكية الجوائز بسبب أي ظروف غير متوقعة دون إشعار مسبق. جميع الجوائز غير قابلة للتحويل.

4. في حال اختيار الفائز/ ين عدم قبول الجائزة أو عدم تمكنهم من استلامها للأسباب المذكورة في هذه الشروط والأحكام ، سيتم اعتبار الجائزة مفقودة ويجوز لشركة نستله ، وفقًا للقوانين المعمول بها ، منح الجائزة لفائز / فائزين آخرين.

5. لا يُسمح لموظفي شركة نستله، أو فروعها أوالشركات التابعة لها، أو التجار/الموزعين المرخصين، ـوالوكالاء وأفراد عائلاتهم المباشرين بدون استثناء، المشاركة في هذه الفعالية. وتحتفظ نستله بحق تجريد أي شخصٍ من المذكورين سابقاً في هذه الفقرة من الأهلية، وبالتالي منعه من استلام جائزته أوالمطالبة باستعادة الجائزة التي حصل عليها. وفي هذه الحالة ووفقا لأي شرط قانوني، تحتفظ نستله بحقها في اختيار فائزٍ جديد للجائزة أو التخلص منها بأي طريقة تراها مناسبة، وفقاً لتقديرها المنفرد.

6. يعتبر قرار نستله بشأن منح جائزة و / أو في غيرها من المسائل التي لا تغطيها هذه الشروط والأحكام نهائية وملزمة لجميع المشاركين، ولا تقبل أي استفسارات أوتحديات لقراراتها.

7. بناء على قرار نستله، قد تطلب نستله من الفائز أوأي شخص تقاسم الجائزة مع الفائز إستكمال نماذج رسمية تخلي ذمة نستله قبل إستلام الجائزة ، وفي حال عدم إستكمال هذه النماذج تحتفظ شركة نستله بحقها في مصادرة الجائزة حسبما تراه مناسبا وفقا للقوانين المطبقة.

8. في حال محاولة أي شخص خداع نستله بأي شكل من الأشكال بالإدعاء زورا ليكون الفائز، أو قام بتزوير مستندات إثبات الهوية، يفقد فورا أهليته للحصول على الجائزة وتجوز مقاضاتهم قضائيا.

الجوائز

رحلة سويسرا: فائز واحد (1) برحلة إلى سويسرا لشخصين (2) تتم المطالبة بها في غضون عام من تاريخ إعلان الفائز.

a. ستقوم نستله بمنح الفائز رسالة تؤكد الفوز بالجائزة لأغراض الحصول على التأشيرة.

b. تغطي الجائزة ما يلي فقط:

تذاكر طيران على الدرجة السياحية ذهابًا وإيابًا لشخصين

حجز فندقي (5 ليال / 6 أيام) بما يتضمن وجبتين (الإفطار والغداء)

فرنك سويسري نقداً

c. لن تشمل الجائزة: استخدام الميني بار في الفندق ، ومغسلة الفندق ، وأي مصاريف نقل غير مشمولة في الرحلة المغطاة من قبل نستله.

d. سيتم دفع تكلفة التأشيرة من قبل الفائز بالإضافة إلى لوجستيات الرحلة.

e. لدى الفائز 12 شهرًا من تاريخ إعلامه لاستخدام الجائزة. بعد هذه الفترة ، يتم إلغاء الجائزة.

1000 كمصروف.

2. اختيار منتجات نستله: سلة نستله

سيتم اختيار 30 فائزًا حيث سيحصل كل فائز منهم على سلال نستله المميزة التي تحتوي على منتجات نستله المختارة.

3. تشغيل الإشعارات

8 فائزين سيفوز كل منهم بسلة نستله.

الشروط العامة

1. يضمن المشاركون بأنهم قد قرؤوا ووافقوا على الالتزام بهذه الشروط والأحكام، من خلال المشاركة في الفعالية.

2. في حال عدم إجراء الفعالية لأي سبب كان، أو لم يتم تنفيذها على النحو المقرر نتيجة لهذه الأسباب التالية، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر: فيروسات الكمبيوتر، برامج التجسس، العبث بالحاسوب، التدخل غير المصرح به، الاحتيال، الأعطال الفنية، القضاء والقدر، الحرب (سواء كانت معلنة أم لا)، الانقلابات والاضطرابات السياسية، الثورة، العصيان، التمرد، النزاعات العمالية، الحرائق، الأوبئة، الجائحات، الأزمات الصحية، العواصف، الفيضانات، الأعاصير، الانفجارات، اللوائح أو التوجيهات الحكومية، الأنظمة أو الأوامر أية قوانين أو لوائح لها قوة القانون أو أي سبب آخر أو دافع خارج عن سيطرة نستله، بحيث يفسد أو يؤثر على سلامة، أو عدالة أو نزاهة أو تنفيذ هذه الفعالية، تحتفظ نستله بالحق حسب تقديرها الحصري، وإلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، في إلغاء، أو إنهاء، أو تعديل، أو تعليق هذه الفعالية واستبعاد أي مشارك مخالف لهذه الفعالية و/أو إجراءات الدخول .

3. لن تتحمل نستله وفقاً للحد الأقصى المسموح بموجب القانون، أي مسؤولية عن أي مشاكل، أو خلل فني في شبكات خطوط الهاتف أو أنظمة الكمبيوتر الشبكية، المخدمات، أو الموردين، برامج الحاسوب و/أو المعدات، والأعطال في أي من حسابات البريد الإلكتروني أو أي من هذا القبيل.

4. تحتفظ نستله، وفقاً لتقديرها ومع مراعاة القانون، في إلغاء، أو إنهاء، أو تمديد أو تعليق الفعالية، أو في تعديل هذه الشروط والأحكام في أي وقت كان قبل تاريخ الانتهاء.

5. لا تتحمل نستله المسؤولية عن أي خسارة، أو ضرر من أي نوع (بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر الخسارة غير المباشرة، أو المترتبة) أو الوفاة، والإصابة الشخصية التي تحصل نتيجة المشاركة في الفعالية، باستثناء أي مسؤولية لا يمكن استبعادها بموجب القانون.

6. يقوم المشاركون، إلى أقصى حد يسمح به القانون، بإعفاء نستله وجميع الأشخاص أو الشركات المرتبطة بشكل مباشر أو غير مباشر بالفعالية من أي و / أو جميع المطالبات والطلبات والدعاوى الناشئة عما يلي: مشاركتهم في الفعالية، أي انتهاك لهذه الشروط والأحكام من قبلهم، عدم استلام جوائزهم بسبب قوة قاهرة، استخدامهم للجوائز عدم صدور التأشيرة و/ أو المنع من الدخول الى دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة.

7. يمتد ويشمل هذا الإعفاء والتعويض، نستله، وشركتها الأم، والشركات المرتبطة بها، ومدرائها المعنيين، مسؤوليها، وكلائها، والمتعاقدين معها وموظفيها، والجهات الراعية المرتبطة ، أو التي تشارك بصورة مباشرة أو غير مباشرة بالفعالية. ويستمر هذا الإعفاء والتعويض إلى الأبد، ويكون ملزماً لورثة المشاركين، والمنفذين، والممثلين الشخصيين، والمتنازل لهم.
يتم توجيه أية أسئلة، أو ملاحظات، أو شكاوى بشأن هذه الفعالية إلى مركز خدمة العملاء التالي:
الإمارات العربية المتحدة والمملكة العربية السعودية (الرقم المجاني) 800 116 1001
مصر 16180
الجزائر / المغرب 0801051010
تونس 82105452
البلدان الأخرى: +9714-8100000
لمعرفة رقم الهاتف المحلي الخاص بكم يرجى زيارة الموقع الالكتروني:

القانون الواجب التطبيق

يخضع المشارك، من خلال المشاركة في الفعالية، للصلاحية القضائية لمحاكم دبي من أجل أي وجميع المطالبات أو الإجراءات المتعلقة بهذه الفعالية بأي شكل كان، ويوافق المشارك بشكل صريح على أن هذه الإجراءات أو المطالبات تخضع لقوانين وأنظمة دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

حقوق الملكية الفكرية:

© 2021 جميع الحقوق محفوظة.

حقوق الطبع والنشر©مارس2021نستله الشرق الأوسط م.م.ح.

Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.
Skip to main content

Follow Up Emails

Activation Dates

This Activation will run from: 14th of December 2021 at 10:00 am till 31st March 2022 at 11:59 pm.

Entrance to the Activation

Participants must:

1. Be 21 years old and above;

2. Visit Nestlé booth inside the Swiss Pavilion at Expo 2020 Dubai during the Activation Dates and participate in the activities; and/or;

3. Visit the website www.nestletogetherforgood.com and interact with the games on the website as per the games rules published on the website.

Mechanics:

1.For a chance to win a Swiss Trip

a.Participant must register and participates in the games (from the booth or Online) and select the option of wanting to enter the draw

b.Participants can increase their chances of winning:

By collecting 5 badges on the website (www.nestletogetherforgood.com), this will be registered as a single entry

If they visit the booth and engage with the activities this will be considered as a single entry

Chances of winning can be doubled in case the visitor played online and visited the booth. Playing multiple times, whether online or offline, will still result in one entry each

2.For a chance to win Nestlé Products Selection: Nestlé Hampers

a. Participant must register and participate in the Games (Online only) and select the option of wanting to enter the draw

b. Participants can have only one entry for the draw, even if the participant collects 5 badges multiple times, this will still be considered as a single entry.

3. Planting a tree

a.Nestlé will plant a tree on behalf of each group of participants which will enter the booth at the same time and engage with the activities together.

b. Planting trees will not depend on the score of the group inside the booth

c. Nestlé will plant a total of 5,000 trees during the exhibit

4.Turn on Notifications

a. There will be 4 competitions running on Nestlé’s social media platforms – one each week, for four weeks in total. 2 winners will be selected for each competition.

b.To automatically enter the draw, participate in the competition published on Nestlé’s Instagram stories and tag NestleMena before the deadline mentioned in the story.

c.Participants will need to follow the instructions of each competition published in the story on our Instagram page @NestleMena

5. Share Booth Experience online

Participants in Nestlé Booth at the Swiss Pavilion receiving the boomerangs can share it on their social media platforms and tag NestleMena and this will be shared in Nestlé story. This is not considered as a competition and no winners will be rewarded for sharing those boomerangs.

Assignment of Rights:

1. By Participation in this Activation, the Participant hereby unconditionally authorizes, grants, assigns and transfers the exclusive, worldwide, perpetual and irrevocable rights (material, moral, copyright), title and interests and other proprietary rights of all and any nature whatsoever in the photos/videos taken during the Activation (“Materials”) to Nestlé Middle East FZE, Société des Produits Nestlé S.A. and/or its subsidiaries and affiliated companies (hereinafter collectively referred to as “Nestlé Group”).

2. By virtue of this transfer/assignment of rights, Nestlé shall have the full right and authority, including without limitation to:

i. use, broadcast, distribute, publicly present and publish the Materials on all websites owned and/or operated by Nestlé and other distribution channels of any kind now known or hereafter devised; all communications both external and internal, commercially use and place the same on Nestlé packaging and/or getups, display on the premises of Nestlé, combine the photos with the media, banners, advertisements and publications (including but not limited to newspapers, magazines, billboards, leaflets, posters, websites, banners, truck-backs) relating to any and/or all Nestlé products and brands;

ii. transfer the intellectual property rights and all other proprietary rights to any third party and/or for use in any and all ways that Nestlé deem fit

iii. Participants hereby confirm that he/she has obtained all authorization, clearances and releases from all the persons appearing in the Materials

Data Privacy

1. Participants will be required to submit their personal details such as name, phone number, email, country and must agree to the Terms and Conditions.

2. Nestlé will be collecting personal information of the Participants in accordance with its Privacy Policy (https://www.nestle-family.com/english/privacy.aspx). By participating, the Participant hereby confirms and consents to the use of cookies.

3.Nestlé will collect personal information in order to conduct the Activation and may, for this purpose, disclose such information to other Nestlé companies outside the Middle East and third parties, including, but not limited to, Nestlé’s authorized agents and as required, to regulatory authorities.

4. By participating in the Activation, the Participant hereby consents to the use of their personal information in the manner as set out in these Terms and Conditions and waives their rights to initiate any claim against Nestlé for privacy invasion, improper disclosure of personal information or any other related claims.

Selection of Winner

1. Swiss Trip

a. One winner will be selected by raffle draw within 3 weeks after the end of the Activation.

b.Winner will be notified through phone and/or email by Nestlé or its authorized representative. If Nestlé cannot contact the winner for any reason, within 3 days after the announcement of the winner, Nestlé reserves the right to award the prize to another winner.

c. Winner will be asked to fill in the required information (including social media username + URL) and will be tagged in a post published on our Nestlé social platforms, announcing them as winners.

Nestlé Products Selection: Nestlé Hampers

a. Two Winners will be selected through draws which will be conducted on a weekly basis during the Activation period and all Participants for that week will be eligible for the draw. Winners will be announced within a week after the draw.

b. The winner/s will be notified through phone and/or email by Nestlé or its authorized representative. If Nestlé cannot contact the winner/s for any reason, within 3 days after the announcement of winner/s, Nestlé reserves the right to award the prize to another winner/s.

c.Winner/s will be asked to fill in the required information (including social media username + URL) and will be tagged in a post published on our Nestlé social platforms, announcing them as winners

Turn on Notifications

a.2 winners will be selected by raffle draw for each competition within 5 days from the competition (there will be two winners for each competition -8 winners in total).

b. Winners will be selected from Participants who participated in the challenge, posted a story and tagged NestleMena on Instagram.

c.Winners will be notified on Instagram by NestleMENA and will be tagged in a story announcing them as winner/s.

General Conditions:

1. Winner/s will be required to provide proof of identity in the form reasonably required by Nestlé. Nestlé shall not be compelled to award the prize to the winner/s if he/she cannot provide any proof of identity.

2. In addition, the winner/s must show the email or SMS confirmation of winning received from Nestlé or its authorized representatives.

3. Prizes cannot be exchanged for cash or any other items. Nestlé reserves the right to substitute any prize for another prize of similar value or alter the dynamics of the prizes due to any unforeseen circumstances without prior notice. All prizes are non-transferable.

4.In the event that the winner/s opts not to accept his/her prize or was not able to receive the prize for reasons mentioned in these Terms and Conditions, the relevant prize will be deemed forfeited and Nestlé may, subject to applicable laws, award the prize to another winner/s.

5. Employees of Nestlé, its subsidiaries, divisions, affiliates, authorized dealers/distributors, agents and their immediate family members are not eligible to join in this Activation. Nestlé reserves the right to disqualify any such person from receipt of any prize and/or require the return of any prizes awarded. In such an event, and subject to any legal requirement, Nestlé reserves the right to select a new winner for the prize and/or dispose of the prize in any manner it deems fit, in its sole discretion.

6. Nestlé decision regarding the award of the prize and/or in other issues not covered by these Terms and Conditions, shall be final and binding on all Participants, and no queries, challenges or appeals may be made or entertained.

7. Where required by Nestlé, the chosen Participant and any person sharing the prize shall be required to complete official release forms prior to the receipt of the relevant prize(s), failing which Nestlé reserves the right to forfeit the prize as it deems fit or as required by law.

8. Any person attempting to defraud in any way by falsely claiming to be the winner or falsifying any proof of identity will be ineligible for the prize and may be prosecuted to the full extent of the law.

Prizes

1. Swiss Trip: 1 Winner of a trip to Switzerland for two (2) persons to be claimed within a year from the winner announcement date.

a. Nestle will provide the winner with a letter confirming the winning/prize for visa purposes.

b. The prize covers the following only:

Round trip economy class flight tickets for 2 people

Hotel (5 nights/6days) including 2 meals (Breakfast & Lunch).

Day-trips, transport from/to airport; and

c. The prize will not Include: Minibar consumption at the Hotel, Hotel Laundry, any transportation expenses that are not included in the Nestlé covered tours

d. Cost of the visa will be paid by the winner in addition to the logistics of the trip not included in the prize.

e. Winner has 12 months from winner notification to use the prize. After this period, the prize is deemed forfeited.

1000 CHF pocket money.

2. Nestlé Products Selection: Nestlé Hampers

30 winners will be selected who will each receive Nestlé hampers with Nestlé selected products

3. Turn on Notifications

8 winners will each win a Nestlé hamper

General Terms

1. By entering this Activation Participants warrant that they have read and agree to abide by these Terms and Conditions.

2. If for any reason this Activation is not capable of being carried on as planned, due to without limitation infection by any computer virus, bugs, tampering, unauthorized intervention, fraud, technical failure, act of God, war (whether or not declared), political coup or insurrection, rebellion, labor dispute, fire, epidemic, pandemic, health crisis, storm, flood, typhoon, explosion, legal enactment, government directive, order or regulation, any law or regulation having force of law or any other reason or cause beyond the control of Nestlé, which corrupts or affects the administration security, fairness or integrity or proper conduct of this Activation, Nestlé, to the fullest extent permitted by law, reserves the right in its sole discretion to cancel, terminate, modify or suspend this Activation and to disqualify any Participant who tampers with the Activation and/or the entry process.

3. To the fullest extent permitted by law, Nestlé is not responsible for any problems or technical malfunction of any telephone network or lines, computer on-line systems, servers, or providers, computer software and/or equipment, failure of any e-mail account or any combination thereof.

4.Nestlé will be entitled at its sole discretion and subject to any applicable law, to cancel, terminate, extend or suspend the Activation or to modify these Terms and Conditions at any time prior to the closing date.

5. Nestlé shall not be liable for any loss or damage whatsoever which is suffered (including but not limited to indirect or consequential loss) or for any death or personal injury suffered or sustained as a consequence of participation in the Activation, except for any liability which cannot be excluded by law.

6. Participant, to the fullest extent permitted by law, hereby releases Nestlé, and all persons or corporations associated directly or indirectly with the Activation from any and/or all claims, demands and proceedings whatsoever arising out of: their participation in the Activation; any breach of these Terms and Conditions; non-receipt of the prize due to force majeure; use of the prize; non-issuance of visa; and/or denial of entry into the UAE.

7. This release and indemnity extends to and includes Nestlé, its parent company and its related bodies corporate, and its respective directors, officers, agents, contractors, employees and sponsors associated with or which is involved directly or indirectly with the Activation. This release and indemnity continues forever and binds the Participants heirs, executors, personal representatives and assigns.
Any questions, comments or complaints regarding this Activation must be directed to our Care Center, contact details are as follows:
Care Center for Nestlé in the Middle East and North Africa
Email: ask@nestle-family.com
UAE & KSA (Toll free) 800 116 1001
Egypt 16180
Morocco & Algeria 0801051010
Tunisia 82105452
Other Countries: +9714-8100000
Or to know your local contact number please visit www.nestle-family.com

Jurisdiction and Governing Law

By participating in this Activation, the Participant submits to the jurisdiction of the courts of Dubai for any and all actions or claims in any way related to this Activation and expressly agree that such actions or claims are subject to the laws and regulations of the United Arab Emirates.

Intellectual Property Rights:

® NESTLÉ® is a registered trademark of Société des Produits Nestlé S.A.© 2021. All rights reserved.

Copyright © 2021 Nestlé Middle East FZE